Skype: dmitriy.page ClimberCA Climber Central Asia  
 Mountain Guides Consortium
 Альпинистское агентство
 
    Tel.: +99898 303 98 46 EN | DE | FR | ES | PT | IT  
    Туризм | Гостиницы Узбекистана | Гостиницы Ташкента | Виза в Узбекистан | Авиарейсы | Контакты  
 
E-Mail   |   Home

- Отдых в Горах

- Пулатхан

- Кошмансай

- Чимган маршруты

- Восхождение на К2

- Промальпинизм

- Майская Альпиниада

Горы Тянь-Шань

Горы Тянь-Шань. Горные маршруты западного Тянь Шаня
Схема западного Тянь Шаня

West Tien-Shan



Uzbekistan Mountaineering

Uzbekistan Mountain Hiking

Uzbekistan Mountain Trekking

Uzbekistan Mountain Climbing

Uzbekistan Rock Climbing

Uzbekistan Mountain Canyoning

Uzbekistan Mountain Waterfalling

Uzbekistan Skiing and Snowboarding

Heli-skiing

Uzbekistan Mountain Rafting

Uzbekistan Mountain Horseback-Riding

Chimgan Mountain Routes

Alpiniad in Chimgan -

Distances -

Tien-Shan Trekking (Chimgan, Pulathan)

West Tien-Shan




Восхождения, походы Киргизстан
Пик Победы (7.439 m)



Походы, восхождения Таджикистан



Китай



Пакистан, восхождения на вершины


Треки Непал



Uzbekistan

Tashkent Hotels Map
Samarkand Hotels Map
Bukhara Hotels Map
Khiva Hotels Map


Горы Тянь-Шань. Горные маршруты западного Тянь Шаня

 
На включение в Список всемирного природного наследия ЮНЕСКО номинируется Западный Тянь-Шань

Обширная горная территория, известная под названием Западный Тянь-Шань и находящаяся на стыке трех соседних государств - Узбекистана, Казахстана и Кыргызстана, является одним из уникальных уголков планеты и имеет все основания получить статус объекта Всемирного наследия.
Это отметили участники проведенного ЮНЕСКО в Ташкенте саммита экспертов, посвященного оформлению заявки на включение данного уголка природы в Список всемирного наследия. В такой список попадают лишь прошедшие тщательный отбор территории. Зато названные территории получают всестороннюю и первоочередную поддержку международного сообщества, пользуются приоритетом при привлечении финансовых средств для сохранения объектов этого наследия и имеют дополнительные гарантии по сохранности и целостности уникальных природных комплексов.

ГорыГоры Тянь-Шань. Горные маршруты западного Тянь Шаня Западного Тянь-Шаня имеют богатый животный и растительный мир, немалую долю которого составляют нигде больше на планете не встречающиеся эндемичные виды и сообщества. Среди них бабочка аполлон, красный волк, снежный барс, сурок Мензбира, каратауский подвид архара, черный гриф, балобан, стервятник.
Десятки видов животных и растений включены в Красный список Международного союза охраны природы и Красную книгу Республики Узбекистан. Бережное к ним отношение имеет важное значение для сохранения биоразнообразия и генетического фонда и представляет исключительную ценность для науки и селекции. Это становится совершенно очевидно, если учесть, что Западный Тянь-Шань является одним из мировых центров происхождения ореховых, плодовых и других культурных растений. Здесь распространены многие виды их диких предков - сливы, абрикоса, миндаля, грецкого ореха, яблони, груши, винограда, люцерны, лука, тюльпана. Использование генофонда диких сородичей позволит возвратить культурным растениям многие из утраченных ими ценных качеств. Благодаря высокой концентрации лесного биоразнообразия Западный Тянь-Шань уже вошел в Список ключевых экологических регионов планеты.
Территория Западного Тянь-Шаня является местом смешения животных и растений разных широт. Поэтому для региона характерно своеобразное сочетание северных и южных форм флоры и фауны, реликтовых видов и возникших в данной местности сообществ. Здесь южный индийский дикобраз может пастись на одной поляне с северной сибирской косулей, а теплолюбивый грецкий орех растет рядом с представителями тайги - пихтой и елью. В уникальной горной стране идет интенсивное современное видообразование с появлением большого числа видов - неоэндемиков, возникших непосредственно здесь и по времени относительно недавно. Этот процесс имеет исключительно важное научное значение не только как пример естественного развития, но и для регенерации и сохранения подобных экосистем Евразии.

На номинируемой территории отразились также значительные геологические процессы. Здесь представлены все основные формы рельефа, сочетаются разнообразные геологические структуры, отражающие последовательные стадии эволюции земной коры со следами жизни минувших геологических эпох. Мировое значение имеет скопление прекрасно сохранившихся отпечатков на горных породах растений и животных, которые обитали в бассейне и на берегах существовавшего здесь около 150 миллионов лет назад древнего моря. Среди находок - отпечатки на камнях ганоидных рыб, ракообразных, черепах, моллюсков, более 60 видов растений. Ста видами представлены насекомые. Такого богатого и интересного захоронения мезозойских насекомых нигде в мире больше нет.
В номинируемой территории сочетаются выразительный горный рельеф, живописные водные объекты, дикорастущие орехоплодные и хвойные леса, среднегорные луга и лугостепи, многоцветное субальпийское высокотравье, альпийские луга. Исключительную эстетическую значимость имеют глубокие каньоны и пологие живописные ущелья с многоступенчатыми водопадами, платообразные поверхности и причудливой формы неприступные скалы, чистейшие родники и полноводные реки, высокогорные озера, соседствующие с заснеженными вершинами. Эстетическую значимость ландшафтов повышают многие виды фауны и флоры. Среди них сказочной красоты тюльпаны Грейга и Кауфмана, гималайский улар, райская мухоловка.
Номинируемая территория обладает огромным рекреационным потенциалом и возможностями для развития экологического туризма.
Здесь располагается Угам-Чаткальский государственный природный национальный парк. Он был создан по предложению ученых Академии наук Узбекистана в конце прошлого века на площади в 574 тысячи гектаров и практически охватил все юго-западные отроги Западного Тянь-Шаня - Коксуйский, Угамский, Майдантальский, Пскемский и Чаткальский хребты. Диапазон высот парка от 900 до 4000 метров над уровнем моря со среднегорным, лесным и высокогорными поясами. Ядром парка стал образованный более полувека назад Чаткальский государственный биосферный заповедник с режимом особо охраняемой природной территории. Здесь произрастает свыше 1100 видов растений и обитает более 240 позвоночных животных, проводятся научные исследования, ведется фоновый мониторинг, осуществляется слежение за различными загрязнителями воздуха, воды и почвы.

Анатолий ЕРШОВ - www.ut.uz


Схема западного Тянь Шаня
- 1888x2274. 1,10 mb




Чимган, однодневные маршруты

Чимган, однодневные маршруты

 Кошмансай

Кошмансай

Пулатхан

Пулатхан


Uzbekistan Mountaineering

 Uzbekistan Mountain Hiking

Hiking

 Uzbekistan Mountain Trekking

Trekking

Uzbekistan Mountain Canyoning

Canyoning


Uzbekistan Mountain Climbing

Mountain Climbing

 

Uzbekistan Mountain Scrambling

Mountain Scrambling

 

Uzbekistan Mountain Waterfalling

Mountain Waterfalling

 
Uzbekistan Rock Climbing

Rock Climbing

 
Ascending Uzbekistan Mountain peaks

Ascending Mountain Peaks

 
Uzbekistan Mountain Rafting

Rafting

 
Uzbekistan Snowboarding and Snow-skiing

Snowboarding and Snow-skiing

Uzbekistan Mountain Horseback-Riding

Horseback Riding

Kyrgyzstan Mountaineering

Lenin Peak.  Lenin glacier

Climb Lenin Peak  (RU)

Tajikistan Mountaineering

Fann Mountains trekking in Fann Mountains

Fann Mountains trekking

China Mountaineering

Trekking to K2 (Chogori Peak)

Trekking to K2 (Chogori Peak)


 

Майская Альпиниада в Чимгане. Альпинизм обучение

Промальпинисты Узбекистана, Ташкента. Все виды работ на высоте
www.opitirimova.narod.ru


 

Links | Banners
ClimberCA - Osthofen - Moscow - Tashkent - Dushanbe - Bishkek - Urumchi - Skardu - Hanoi
Tel. +99898 303 9846, +99890 188 61 28, +99890 352 7483 - e-mail: your.climberca@ya.ru

ClimberCA
 
  ClimberCA.com Tour Organizer | Uzbekistan Hotels | Tashkent Hotels | Uzbekistan Visa | Flights | Contact us  
 Copyright © ClimberCA

Skype: dmitriy.page ClimberCA Climber Central Asia  
 Mountain Guides Consortium
 Альпинистское агентство
 
    Tel.: +99898 303 98 46 RU | DE | FR | ES | PT | IT  
  WAP version of this page Tour Organizer | Uzbekistan Hotels | Tashkent Hotels | Uzbekistan Visa | Flights | Contact us    
 
E-Mail   |   Home

Uzbekistan Mountaineering

Uzbekistan Mountain Hiking

Uzbekistan Mountain Trekking

Uzbekistan Mountain Climbing

Uzbekistan Rock Climbing

Uzbekistan Mountain Canyoning

Uzbekistan Mountain Waterfalling

Uzbekistan Skiing and Snowboarding

Heli-skiing

Uzbekistan Mountain Rafting

Uzbekistan Mountain Horseback-Riding

Chimgan Mountain Routes

Alpiniad in Chimgan -

Distances -

Tien-Shan Trekking (Chimgan, Pulathan)

West Tien-Shan




Kyrgyzstan Mountaineering

Experienced Climbing in Ala-Archa.

Heli skiing in Kyrgyzstan
Heli skiing in Kyrgyzstan


Climb Lenin Peak Expedition (7.134 m) Guaranteed departure date expedition with an experienced mountaineering guide
Climb Lenin Peak


Khan-Tengri Peak Expedition (7.010 m)
Guaranteed departure date expedition with an experienced mountaineering guide.
Khan-Tengri Peak Expedition (7010 m)


Pobeda Peak Expedition (7.439 m)
Pobeda Peak Expedition (7.439 m)




Tajikistan Mountaineering


China Mountaineering


Pakistan Mountaineering & fixed data expeditions

K-2 (8611-M)
Nanga Parbat (8126)
Spantik (7027)
Broad Peak (8047)
Gasherbrum-II (8035)
Muztagh-Ata Peak (7546) Expedition from Islamabad
More >>>


Nepal Mountaineering




Uzbekistan

Tashkent Hotels Map
Samarkand Hotels Map
Bukhara Hotels Map
Khiva Hotels Map



West Tien-Shan Mountains

The Western Tien-Shan (Tyan-Shan) is nominated for inclusion in the UNESCO World Nature Heritage List.

This was noted at the summit of experts held by the United Nations Education, Science and Culture Organization (UNESCO) in Tashkent. It addressed the procedure of applying for inclusion of this piece of nature into the World Heritage List. Only thoroughly selected territories are included in this list. In return, these areas are rendered the overall and immediate support of the international community, they are in priority for attraction of investments to preserve the heritage objects and have additional guarantees for safety and integrity of unique natural complexes.
The Western Tien-Shan (Tyan-Shan) mountains have a rich animal and plant kingdom with the considerable share of endemic species and communities that cannot be found anywhere in the globe. They include Apollo butterfly, red wolf, snow leopard, Menzibre marmot, Karatau subspecies of wild ram, black vulture, saker falcon, Egyptian vulture. Chimgan from Akshuran

Tens of animal and plant species are included in the Red List of the International Union for Nature Protection and the Red Book of the Republic of Uzbekistan. The careful treatment of them is important for preservation of biodiversity and gene pool and it is of exceptional value for science and selection. This is obvious, given the fact that the Western Tien-Shan (Tyan-Shan) is one of the world centers of origin of nut wood, fruit and other cultivated plants. Numerous types of wild parents of plum, apricot, almonds, walnut, apple and peer trees, grapes, lucerne, onion, tulip - can be found there. Use of wild congeners' gene pool will allow to bring back many lost valuable features. Thanks to the high concentration of forest biodiversity, the Western Tien-Shan (Tyan-Shan) was included in the list of the Global Key Ecological Regions.
The territory of the Western Tien-Shan (Tyan-Shan) is a place of mixture of plants and animals from different latitudes. This is why the peculiar combination of northern and southern flora and fauna forms, relict species and communities emerged in this area, are a characteristic for this region. The southern Indian porcupine can pasture with the northern Siberian roe in the same glade; the heat-loving walnut grows shoulder to shoulder with taiga representatives: abies and spruces. The unique mountain country is witnessing the intensive modern speciation of numerous new endemics: they emerged there relatively not long ago. This process is exceptionally important for science not least as an example of the natural development but also for regeneration and preservation of similar ecosystems in Eurasia.

Some considerable geological processes have reflected in the nominated area. All main relief forms are presented, various geological structures are combined there; they reflect the gradual stages of crust evolution tracing the life of past geological epochs. The cluster of well-preserved rocky imprints of plants and animals who inhabited in the basin and on the coasts of the ancient sea that existed there about 150 millions years ago, is of universal importance. Findings include stone imprints of ganoid fish, crustaceans, turtles, mollusks, over 60 species of plants. Insects are represented by 100 species. There is hardly any other place on Earth with such a rich and interesting burial of Mesozoic insects.
The nominated territory combines the expressive mountain relief, picturesque water bodies, wild caryocarpous and coniferous woods, middle mountain meadows and meadow-steppes, multicolored subalpine tall herbaceous vegetation, alpine meadows. Deep canyons and gently slopping picturesque gorges with multistep waterfalls, tablelands and inaccessible rock of fanciful forms, the most pure springs and full-flowing rivers, highland lakes neighboring with snow-covered peaks are of exceptional aesthetic importance. It is supplemented by numerous flora and fauna species. Grage and Kaufman tulips of magic beauty, Himalayan snowcock, paradise flycatcher are among them.

The nominated territory has a huge recreation potential and opportunities for development of ecological tourism.
The Ugam-Chotqol State Natural Park is situated there. It was established by the proposal of scientists of the Academy of Sciences of Uzbekistan at the end of the last century on 574 hectares of area and covered almost all south-western spurs of the Western Tien-Shan (Tyan-Shan): Koksu, Ugam, Maydontol, Pskem and Chotqol ranges. The reserve's heights vary from 900 to 4,000 meters above the sea level, combining middle-mountain, forest and highland zones. The specially protected territory of Chotqol State Biosphere Reserve is the core of the Park. More than 1,100 species of plants and over 240 vertebrate animals grow and live there. Scientists conduct the background monitoring as well as monitoring of air, water and soil pollutants.

By Anatoliy Ershov - www.ut.uz


West Tien-Shan Mountains Map

Tien-Shan Trekking - Trekking in the Tien Shan Mountains




Uzbekistan Mountaineering

 Uzbekistan Mountain Hiking

Hiking

 Uzbekistan Mountain Trekking

Trekking

Uzbekistan Mountain Canyoning

Canyoning


Uzbekistan Mountain Climbing

Mountain Climbing

 

Uzbekistan Mountain Scrambling

Mountain Scrambling

 

Uzbekistan Mountain Waterfalling

Mountain Waterfalling

 
Uzbekistan Rock Climbing

Rock Climbing

 
Ascending Uzbekistan Mountain peaks

Ascending Mountain Peaks

 
Uzbekistan Mountain Rafting

Rafting

 
Uzbekistan Snowboarding and Snow-skiing

Snowboarding and Snow-skiing

Uzbekistan Mountain Horseback-Riding

Horseback Riding

Kyrgyzstan Mountaineering

Lenin Peak.  Lenin glacier

Climb Lenin Peak  (RU)

Tajikistan Mountaineering

Fann Mountains trekking in Fann Mountains

Fann Mountains trekking

China Mountaineering

Trekking to K2 (Chogori Peak)

 Muztagh Ata Peak


 
НА РУССКОМ ЯЗЫКЕ
Чимган, однодневные маршруты

Чимган, однодневные маршруты

 Кошмансай

Кошмансай

Пулатхан

Пулатхан



Промальпинисты Узбекистана, Ташкента. Все виды работ на высоте
www.opitirimova.narod.ru


 

Links | Banners
ClimberCA - Osthofen - Moscow - Tashkent - Dushanbe - Bishkek - Urumchi - Skardu - Hanoi
Tel. +99898 303 9846, +99890 188 61 28, +99890 352 7483 - e-mail: your.climberca@ya.ru

ClimberCA
 
  ClimberCA.com Туризм | Гостиницы Узбекистана | Гостиницы Ташкента | Виза в Узбекистан | Авиарейсы | Контакты  
 Copyright © ClimberCA